Hair pieces, vintage and whimsy

by jessicahelton

I loooove hair pieces! While working at weddings, I see plenty of traditional-like veils,  but honestly, I wish I saw more brides and their maids sporting some form of these fun accessories!

This whimsical crown looks like it was crafted in your backyard on a summer day. Maybe you were just picking some flowers? And decided to make a crown while you were at it. I love what it evokes!

I love the crown on the left, and though I’m not sure about the birds on the right, the right bride could rock it.

One of, if not the cutest bow headbands ever! The color and texture of the hair? Equally as fabulous.

A totally effortless style. Simply adorable!

And finally, this headband. This is major bridal inspiration for me. Gorgeous!

The perfect blend of whimsy and classic beauty.

Which one’s your favorite?

